Sebastian Taatz

Hi, I’m Sebastian.

My digital journey started very early (2003) when I created the first website for the travel agency I worked for during my apprenticeship as a travel agent. 18 years later I can say that creating digital software products – whether web – or mobile became my passion. During my studies (International Management) at the University of Applied Sciences in Munich, I founded my first start-up (2015) in the field of e-learning. I have also been working in product management since 2013 in various positions such as: Product Manager, Senior Product Owner, Head of Product and most recently as Director of Product & Technology.

With various certifications as CSPO®, A-CSPO℠ & CARS, I have been able to deepen and certify my practical experience (18 years) also in terms of theoretical knowledge. Today, I help teams, executives and organisations to develop digital products, set up and restructure product departments and I advise and coach teams and organisations as an OKR coach. Here I highlight potentials and help to develop and revise corporate strategies, the vision, the mission and the purpose and then use these to derive company-wide OKRs and introduce and sustainably implement the OKR framework.

In my private life, I’m a real family man and like to ride my bike after work.

Sebastian Taatz

Hi, I’m Sebastian.

My digital journey started very early (2003) when I created the first website for the travel agency I worked for during my apprenticeship as a travel agent. 18 years later I can say that creating digital software products – whether web – or mobile became my passion. During my studies (International Management) at the University of Applied Sciences in Munich, I founded my first start-up (2015) in the field of e-learning. I have also been working in product management since 2013 in various positions such as: Product Manager, Senior Product Owner, Head of Product and most recently as Director of Product & Technology.

With various certifications as CSPO®, A-CSPO℠ & CARS, I have been able to deepen and certify my practical experience (18 years) also in terms of theoretical knowledge. Today, I help teams, executives and organisations to develop digital products, set up and restructure product departments and I advise and coach teams and organisations as an OKR coach. Here I highlight potentials and help to develop and revise corporate strategies, the vision, the mission and the purpose and then use these to derive company-wide OKRs and introduce and sustainably implement the OKR framework.

In my private life, I’m a real family man and like to ride my bike after work.

I Work as

  • OKR Coach
  • Product Management Consultant
  • Interims Manager
  • Freelance Product Manager

My Network

  • Scrum Alliance®
  • Meetups

Do You Have Any Questions? Then Contact Us Without Obligation.

Sebastian Taatz

Komplize für 
OKR Coaching
Product Management Consulting

Hi, ich bin Sebastian.

Meine digitale Reise begann schon sehr früh (2003), als ich während meiner Ausbildung zum Reiseverkehrskaufmann die erste Webseite für das Reisebüro erstellte, bei dem ich arbeitete. 18 Jahre älter kann ich sagen, dass die Erstellung von digitalen Software-Produkten egal ob Web oder Mobile zu meiner Leidenschaft wurde. Schon während meines Studiums (International Management) an der Hochschule für Oekonomie und Management in München, gründete ich mein erstes Startup (2015) im Bereich E-Learning. Außerdem arbeite ich seit 2013 im Produktmanagement in diversen Positionen wie: Product Manager, Senior Product Owner, Head of Product und zuletzt als Director of Product & Technology.

Durch diverse Zertifikate als CSPO®, A-CSPO® & CARS habe ich meine praktische Erfahrung (18 Jahre) auch in theoretischem Wissen vertiefen und zertifizieren können. Heute helfe ich Teams, Führungskräften und Organisationen digitale Produkte zu entwickeln, Produkt Abteilungen aufzubauen, zu restrukturieren und berate und coache Teams und Organisationen als OKR Coach. Hier zeige ich Potentiale auf und helfe dabei Unternehmensstrategien, die Vision, die Mission und den Purpose zu entwickeln, zu überarbeiten und diese anschließend zu nutzen, um daraus unternehmensweite OKRs abzuleiten und das OKR-Framework einzuführen und nachhaltig umzusetzen.

Privat bin ich ein ausgesprochener Familienmensch und gerne nach Feierabend auf dem Fahrrad unterwegs.

Sebastian Taatz

Komplize für 
OKR Coaching
Product Management Consulting

Hi, ich bin Sebastian.

Meine digitale Reise begann schon sehr früh (2003), als ich während meiner Ausbildung zum Reiseverkehrskaufmann die erste Webseite für das Reisebüro erstellte, bei dem ich arbeitete. 18 Jahre älter kann ich sagen, dass die Erstellung von digitalen Software-Produkten egal ob Web oder Mobile zu meiner Leidenschaft wurde. Schon während meines Studiums (International Management) an der Hochschule für Oekonomie und Management in München, gründete ich mein erstes Startup (2015) im Bereich E-Learning. Außerdem arbeite ich seit 2013 im Produktmanagement in diversen Positionen wie: Product Manager, Senior Product Owner, Head of Product und zuletzt als Director of Product & Technology.

Durch diverse Zertifikate als CSPO®, A-CSPO® & CARS habe ich meine praktische Erfahrung (18 Jahre) auch in theoretischem Wissen vertiefen und zertifizieren können. Heute helfe ich Teams, Führungskräften und Organisationen digitale Produkte zu entwickeln, Produkt Abteilungen aufzubauen, zu restrukturieren und berate und coache Teams und Organisationen als OKR Coach. Hier zeige ich Potentiale auf und helfe dabei Unternehmensstrategien, die Vision, die Mission und den Purpose zu entwickeln, zu überarbeiten und diese anschließend zu nutzen, um daraus unternehmensweite OKRs abzuleiten und das OKR-Framework einzuführen und nachhaltig umzusetzen.

Privat bin ich ein ausgesprochener Familienmensch und gerne nach Feierabend auf dem Fahrrad unterwegs.

Ich arbeite als

  • OKR Coach
  • Product Management Consultant
  • Interims Manager
  • Freelance Product Manager

Mein Netzwerk

  • Scrum Alliance®
  • Meetups

Du hast noch Fragen? Dann melde Dich unverbindlich bei uns.